P2.E2. WRITE UP

this looks really cool,i was playing around with path warp looks great with this word

ArtifexDisegno

BEFORE

Image

 

AFTER

Image

 

      For this exercise, I chose the word “pain.” Dilek suggested that worked on a background for the design. My original design only consisted of the word pain with some spikes coming out of the word, so I decided to add two shadows behind that could work as a background. I think this change adds a lot more to the simple design since it makes it busier, and almost gives it the effect of shaking, and it also emphasizes the word pain. it also makes it more subtle to the eye since the contrast from white to black is not as dramatic as in the first design.  If anyone has any more feedback to improve my design, I’d be more than glad to implement your ideas. Thanks to the people that have already given me some feedback. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

